Teaching Staff

Department of Assamese:- 1) Dr Kumud ch Gogoi,M.A., M.Phil, Ph.d (Head)
                                              2) Miss. Dipali Deka Baruah,M.A.
                                              3) Mr Jatindra Nath Gogoi, M.A.
                                              4) Mrs Lucky Gohain, M.A(contractual)

Department of English:-      1) Mrs .Basanti Gogoi,M.A.,(Head)
                                              2) Dr.Manjula Gogoi,M.A.,PhD.
                                              3) Mr Tems Chutia, M.A(Non -Senction)

Department of Political Science:- 1) Mr Manuj Phukan,M.A(Head)
                                                        2) Mr Mridul Bonia,M.A.,M.Phil.
                                                        3) Mr Sujit Sonowal,M.A (Contractual)

Deparment of Economics:-  1) Mr Pradip  Gogoi, M.A,(Head)
                                              2) Mrs. Dipali Sarmah, M.A.
                                              3) Mrs. Latarani Sarmah,M.A(Non- sanction)

Deparment of Educaton:-  1) Mrs Phuljyoti Chetia,M.A.(Head)
                                            2) Mrs Sonali Chetia,M.A., M.Phil(Head)

Department of History:-    1) Mr Pranjal Bhuyan,M.A,B.Ed,M.phil(Head)

Deparment Of Sociology:- 1) Mr Moheswar Saikia,M.A.,M.Phil(Head)
                                              2) Mr Rohit Baruah,M.A.
                                              3) Mrs. Hiramoni  Gogoi ,M.A(Non-Sanction)
Non-teaching Staff

1.Mr Dipen hazarika, UDA
2.Mr Sarat Gogoi,LDA(Accountant)
3.Mr Pradip Gogoi ,LDA
4.Mr Mridu Pawan Sonowal, Grade-IV
5.Mr.Bishnu Das,Grade-IV
6.Mr.Mahanta Mohon Saikia,Computer Asst.
7.Mr Dibyajoti Sarmah,Computer Instructor
8.Mr.Rupok Borgohain,Grade IV
9. Mr Lakhi Gogoi,Grade IV

Library Staff:
1. Miss: Asha Moni Buragohain, Librarian (Contractual)
2. Mr. Mukul Kumar Chakravarty, Library Asst.
Faculty Members of our College

Principal : Dr. Kiran Hazarika, M.A.,PhD.
Vice-Principal: Dr. Kumud Chandra Gogoi, M.A. M.Phil, PhD.
Important Pages
Contact  Information
Ph No. 91-373-2310336
E-mail : tengcoll103@gmail.com
          : hazarikakiran68@gmail.com
Web: www.tengakhatcollege.edu.in
Photo Gallery
Click here for Login
© Tengakhat College, Tengakhat, Dibrugarh All rights reserved                                                                                   Site is Designed & Hosted by North East Web Solution